Advertisement

Football Live Streaming - FIFA World Cup Qatar 2022 All Matches

WC2022

Live Streaming FIFA World Cup 2022 For Every Matches

The following Live Streaming applies to all matches of the FIFA World Cup 2022. Every Match in the FIFA World Cup Qatar 2022, will be broadcast exclusively here on FANSBASIA TV.

This Live Streaming will also continue to be updated as the competition progresses, so you will have no trouble finding free football shows. Therefore, don't miss a match from the most prestigious football competition in the world, the FIFA World Cup 2022 Qatar.

Live Streaming All Matches - FIFA World Cup 2022

* Live streaming will be broadcast at least 15 minutes before Kick-Off
* Enjoy the match, and please share it to your Friends, Family and every Football Fans.
* If on the same day and at the same time there are 2 matches, please check the Live Streaming II which is located below the Live Streaming I.

Telegram WhatsApp

Live Streaming I

Live Streaming II

FIFA World Cup 2022 - Group Stage

NOV 21 Home vs Away 17.00 WIB, 05.00 EST, 11.00 CET
NOV 21 Home vs Away 20.00 WIB, 08.00 EST, 14.00 CET
NOV 21 Home vs Away 23.00 WIB, 11.00 EST, 17.00 CET
NOV 21 Home vs Away 02.00 WIB, 14.00 EST, 20.00 CET
NOV 22 Home vs Away 17.00 WIB, 05.00 EST, 11.00 CET
NOV 22 Home vs Away 20.00 WIB, 08.00 EST, 14.00 CET
NOV 22 Home vs Away 23.00 WIB, 11.00 EST, 17.00 CET
NOV 22 Home vs Away 02.00 WIB, 14.00 EST, 20.00 CET
NOV 23 Home vs Away 17.00 WIB, 05.00 EST, 11.00 CET
NOV 23 Home vs Away 20.00 WIB, 08.00 EST, 14.00 CET
NOV 23 Home vs Away 23.00 WIB, 11.00 EST, 17.00 CET
NOV 23 Home vs Away 02.00 WIB, 14.00 EST, 20.00 CET
NOV 24 Home vs Away 17.00 WIB, 05.00 EST, 11.00 CET
NOV 24 Home vs Away 20.00 WIB, 08.00 EST, 14.00 CET
NOV 24 Home vs Away 23.00 WIB, 11.00 EST, 17.00 CET
NOV 24 Home vs Away 02.00 WIB, 14.00 EST, 20.00 CET
NOV 25 Home vs Away 17.00 WIB, 05.00 EST, 11.00 CET
NOV 25 Home vs Away 20.00 WIB, 08.00 EST, 14.00 CET
NOV 25 Home vs Away 23.00 WIB, 11.00 EST, 17.00 CET
NOV 25 Home vs Away 02.00 WIB, 14.00 EST, 20.00 CET
NOV 26 Home vs Away 17.00 WIB, 05.00 EST, 11.00 CET
NOV 26 Home vs Away 20.00 WIB, 08.00 EST, 14.00 CET
NOV 26 Home vs Away 23.00 WIB, 11.00 EST, 17.00 CET
NOV 26 Home vs Away 02.00 WIB, 14.00 EST, 20.00 CET
NOV 27 Home vs Away 17.00 WIB, 05.00 EST, 11.00 CET
NOV 27 Home vs Away 20.00 WIB, 08.00 EST, 14.00 CET
NOV 27 Home vs Away 23.00 WIB, 11.00 EST, 17.00 CET
NOV 27 Home vs Away 02.00 WIB, 14.00 EST, 20.00 CET
NOV 28 Home vs Away 17.00 WIB, 05.00 EST, 11.00 CET
NOV 28 Home vs Away 20.00 WIB, 08.00 EST, 14.00 CET
NOV 28 Home vs Away 23.00 WIB, 11.00 EST, 17.00 CET
NOV 28 Home vs Away 02.00 WIB, 14.00 EST, 20.00 CET
NOV 29 Home vs Away 22.00 WIB, 10.00 EST, 16.00 CET
NOV 29 Home vs Away 22.00 WIB, 10.00 EST, 16.00 CET
NOV 29 Home vs Away 02.00 WIB, 14.00 EST, 20.00 CET
NOV 29 Home vs Away 02.00 WIB, 14.00 EST, 20.00 CET
NOV 30 Home vs Away 22.00 WIB, 10.00 EST, 16.00 CET
NOV 30 Home vs Away 22.00 WIB, 10.00 EST, 16.00 CET
NOV 30 Home vs Away 02.00 WIB, 14.00 EST, 20.00 CET
NOV 30 Home vs Away 02.00 WIB, 14.00 EST, 20.00 CET
DEC 1 Home vs Away 22.00 WIB, 10.00 EST, 16.00 CET
DEC 1 Home vs Away 22.00 WIB, 10.00 EST, 16.00 CET
DEC 1 Home vs Away 02.00 WIB, 14.00 EST, 20.00 CET
DEC 1 Home vs Away 02.00 WIB, 14.00 EST, 20.00 CET
DEC 2 Home vs Away 22.00 WIB, 10.00 EST, 16.00 CET
DEC 2 Home vs Away 22.00 WIB, 10.00 EST, 16.00 CET
DEC 2 Home vs Away 02.00 WIB, 14.00 EST, 20.00 CET
DEC 2 Home vs Away 02.00 WIB, 14.00 EST, 20.00 CET

FIFA World Cup 2022 - Round of 16

DEC 3 Home vs Away 22.00 WIB, 10.00 EST, 16.00 CET
DEC 3 Home vs Away 02.00 WIB, 14.00 EST, 20.00 CET
DEC 4 Home vs Away 22.00 WIB, 10.00 EST, 16.00 CET
DEC 4 Home vs Away 02.00 WIB, 14.00 EST, 20.00 CET
DEC 5 Home vs Away 22.00 WIB, 10.00 EST, 16.00 CET
DEC 5 Home vs Away 02.00 WIB, 14.00 EST, 20.00 CET
DEC 6 Home vs Away 22.00 WIB, 10.00 EST, 16.00 CET
DEC 6 Home vs Away 02.00 WIB, 14.00 EST, 20.00 CET

FIFA World Cup 2022 - Quarter Final

DEC 9 Home vs Away 22.00 WIB, 10.00 EST, 16.00 CET
DEC 9 Home vs Away 02.00 WIB, 14.00 EST, 20.00 CET
DEC 10 Home vs Away 22.00 WIB, 10.00 EST, 16.00 CET
DEC 10 Home vs Away 02.00 WIB, 14.00 EST, 20.00 CET

FIFA World Cup 2022 - Semifinal

DEC 14 Home vs Away 02.00 WIB, 14.00 EST, 20.00 CET
DEC 15 Home vs Away 02.00 WIB, 14.00 EST, 20.00 CET

FIFA World Cup 2022 - Third Place

DEC 17 Home vs Away 22.00 WIB, 10.00 EST, 16.00 CET

FIFA World Cup 2022 - Final

DEC 18 Home vs Away 22.00 WIB, 10.00 EST, 16.00 CET

Iklan Atas Artikel


Iklan Tengah Artikel 1

Iklan Tengah Artikel 2

Iklan Bawah Artikel