Advertisement

Football Live Streaming - FC Barcelona All Match | Live Time Update

CLUB

Barcelona All Match Calendar October 2021

FANSBASIA - Free Football Live Streaming.

The following is the schedule of matches Barcelona and the championship, which will be faced by Barcelona during the month of October.
  
October 2, 2021 Atlético Madrid vs Barcelona LaLiga
October 17, 2021 Barcelona vs Valencia LaLiga
October 20, 2021 Barcelona vs Dynamo Kyiv Champions League
October 24, 2021 Barcelona vs Real Madrid LaLiga
October 27, 2021 Rayo Vallecano vs Barcelona LaLiga
October 31, 2021 Barcelona vs Alavés LaLiga

list of contents

⚪ Schedule of matches Barcelona in October
⚪ Schedule of matches Barcelona that will be implemented soon
⚪ Live Streaming of all matches Barcelona throughout the month of October

Barcelona Upcoming matches

The following are the latest matches that Barcelona will face, Championship, Match of the game, Time and Date of the match and Stadium or venue of the match.

⚽ MATCH PLAY : Barcelona vs Real Madrid
🏆 CHAMPIONSHIP : La Liga
📆 DATE : October 24, 2021
🏟 STADIUM : Nou Camp
⏰ TIME in VISITOR'S COUNTRY

Indonesia 09.15 PM, WIB
United States, DC
10.45 AM, EDT
Singapore, Malaysia, Mid Indonesia 10.45 PM, SGT | MYT | WITA
Japan, East Indonesia 11.45 PM, JST | WIT
Central Europe 04.15 PM, CET
British, Central Africa 03.15 PM, BST | CAT
Greenwich, Universal 02.15 PM, GMT | UTC

Live Streaming All Match - Barcelona during October 2021

* Live streaming will be broadcast at least 30 minutes before Kick-Off
* Press the "JOIN TELEGRAM" button to join our Telegram Channel and Group
* Press the "JOIN WHATSAPP" button to join our WA's Group

Telegram WhatsApp

Iklan Atas Artikel

Ads

Iklan Tengah Artikel 1

Iklan Tengah Artikel 2

Iklan Bawah Artikel