Advertisement

Manchester United vs Leeds United | Premier League

MNU-LEE


Manchester United vs Leeds United | Premier League | Matchweek - 1

FANSBASIA - Football Live Streaming. 

Manchester United vs Leeds United will take place on Saturday 14 August 2021 at the Old Trafford stadium.

Manchester United are aiming to reclaim the Premier League this season with new signings Jadon Sancho and Varane, but may be left out in the match, while Marcus Rashford is confirmed to be sidelined with a shoulder problem. Apart from Rashford, Cavani is also expected to play. missed the first game.

This match against Leeds United can be very crucial for the Red Devils because it will be the beginning of his journey in the Premier League, to be the best in Queen Elizabeth's country.

However, in the match against Leeds Manchester United still have some players who can be a mainstay, could even be the key to winning the game, while Leeds United are winless in their last 16 league visits to Old Trafford against Man Utd.

Watch the EPL 2021-2022 match, Manchester United vs Leeds United only on Fansbasia - Football Live Streaming.

Table of  Content
  • Match Preview
  • Match Schedule
  • Live Streaming and Highlights


Match Schedule Manchester United vs Leeds United

Here we have collected information about today's match between Manchester United vs Leeds United
such as the match to be played, the time and date of the game and the stadium or venue for the match to be held.

CHAMPIONSHIP
Premier League

MATCH PLAY
Manchester United vs Leeds United

TIME in  VISITOR'S COUNTRY
Indonesia 06.00 PM, WIB
United States and its surrounding
07.00 AM, EDT
Singapore, Malaysia, Mid Indonesia 07.00 PM, SGT | MYT | WITA
Japan, East Indonesia 08.00 PM, JST | WIT
Central Europe 01.00 PM, CET
British, Central Africa 12.00 PM, BST | CAT
Greenwich, Universal 11.00 AM, GMT | UTC

DATE
Augustus 14, 2021

STADIUM
Old Trafford

Live Streaming and Highlights Manchester United vs Leeds United

*Live streaming will be broadcast at least 40 minutes before Kick-Off
*The match highlights will be broadcast after the match is over
*Press the "JOIN TELEGRAM" button to join our Telegram Channel and Group
*Press the "JOIN WHATSAPP" button to join our WA's Group


Iklan Atas Artikel

Iklan Tengah Artikel 1

Iklan Tengah Artikel 2

Iklan Bawah Artikel