X

Advertisement

Football live streaming - Manchester City vs Norwich City | EPL

EPL


Manchester City vs Norwich City | EPL | Matchweek - 2

FANSBASIA - Football Live Streaming. 

Manchester City vs Norwich City, English Premier League Week Two - EPL. The match will take place at the Etihad Stadium on 21 August 2021.

The home team is determined to get the first 3 points in the 2021-2022 season, before that they lost 0-1 to Tottenham Hotspur in the opening match of the season without the excellent winger Phil Foden. because he still has an ankle injury

Furthermore, Manchester City already have a slick record when they host The Canaries, who have won five of their last six home games in all competitions, new member of the Jack Grealish citizenry will once again be in the spotlight. attention to prove his ability as the most expensive British player

Manchester City, with expensive new midfielder Jack Grealish and a $1 trillion squad Starting the season with two 0-1 losses, they lost to Leicester. City in the Community Shield, then lost at Tottenham Hotspur Stadium.

Watch an exciting match full of EPL 2021-2022 action, Manchester City vs Norwich City only on Fansbasia.

Table of  Content
  • Match Preview
  • Match Schedule
  • Live Streaming and Highlights


Match Schedule Manchester City vs Norwich City

Here we have collected information about today's match between Manchester City vs Norwich City
such as the match to be played, the time and date of the game and the stadium or venue for the match to be held.

CHAMPIONSHIP
Premier League

MATCH PLAY
Manchester City vs Norwich City

TIME in  VISITOR'S COUNTRY
Indonesia 09.00 PM, WIB
United States and its surrounding
10.00 AM, EDT
Singapore, Malaysia, Mid Indonesia 10.00 PM, SGT | MYT | WITA
Japan, East Indonesia 11.00 PM, JST | WIT
Central Europe 04.00 PM, CET
British, Central Africa 03.00 PM, BST | CAT
Greenwich, Universal 02.00 PM, GMT | UTC

DATE
Augustus 21, 2021

STADIUM
Etihad

Live Streaming and Highlights Manchester City vs Norwich City

*Live streaming will be broadcast at least 40 minutes before Kick-Off
*The match highlights will be broadcast after the match is over
*Press the "JOIN TELEGRAM" button to join our Telegram Channel and Group
*Press the "JOIN WHATSAPP" button to join our WA's Group


Iklan Atas Artikel

Iklan Tengah Artikel 1

Iklan Tengah Artikel 2

Iklan Bawah Artikel