Advertisement

Football live streaming - Liverpool vs Chelsea | EPL

EPL


Liverpool vs Chelsea | EPL | Matchweek - 3

FANSBASIA - Football Live Streaming. 

Liverpool vs Chelsea, the third week of the English Premier League, the match takes place at Anfield Stadium.

So far, both clubs have the same number of points, 6 points each. However, Chelsea are second after West Ham. Liverpool are third at Brighton temporarily.

In this match, full points are equally the priority, so both teams can be very close to each other. In addition to the old players, both teams have new players. Of course, the two new players have their respective potential.

Watch the exciting EPL 2021-2022 match, Liverpool vs Chelsea only on Fansbasia.

Table of  Content
  • Match Preview
  • Match Schedule
  • Live Streaming and Highlights


Match Schedule Liverpool vs Chelsea

Here we have collected information about today's match between Liverpool vs Chelsea
such as the match to be played, the time and date of the game and the stadium or venue for the match to be held.

CHAMPIONSHIP
Premier League

MATCH PLAY
Liverpool vs Chelsea

TIME in  VISITOR'S COUNTRY
Indonesia 11.30 PM, WIB
United States and its surrounding
12.30 PM, EDT
Singapore, Malaysia, Mid Indonesia 00.30 AM, SGT | MYT | WITA
Japan, East Indonesia 01.30 AM, JST | WIT
Central Europe 06.30 PM, CET
British, Central Africa 05.30 PM, BST | CAT
Greenwich, Universal 04.30 PM, GMT | UTC

DATE
Augustus 28, 2021

STADIUM
Anfield

Live Streaming and Highlights Liverpool vs Chelsea

*Live streaming will be broadcast at least 40 minutes before Kick-Off
*The match highlights will be broadcast after the match is over
*Press the "JOIN TELEGRAM" button to join our Telegram Channel and Group
*Press the "JOIN WHATSAPP" button to join our WA's Group


Iklan Atas Artikel

Iklan Tengah Artikel 1

Iklan Tengah Artikel 2

Iklan Bawah Artikel