X

Advertisement

Football live streaming - FC Barcelona vs Getafe SAD | LaLiga

LaLiga


FC Barcelona vs Getafe SAD | LaLiga | Matchweek - 1

FANSBASIA - Football Live Streaming. 

Barcelona vs Getafe will meet in the third week of LaLiga, the match will take place at the Camp Nou Stadium, Barcelona Headquarters.

Barcelona are currently fourth in La Liga. In the last game, Barcelona had to share points with the hosts when they traveled to the Athletic Bilbao headquarters for the second weekend last year.

Barcelona have never lost a home game in the La Liga, winning 12 of their last 16 matches, scoring 44 goals and conceding just 10.

Watch the LaLiga 2021-2022 match, Barcelona vs Getafe only on Fansbasia.

Table of  Content
  • Match Preview
  • Match Schedule
  • Live Streaming and Highlights


Match Schedule Barcelona vs Getafe

Here we have collected information about today's match between Barcelona vs Getafe
such as the match to be played, the time and date of the game and the stadium or venue for the match to be held.

CHAMPIONSHIP
LaLiga

MATCH PLAY
Barcelona vs Getafe

TIME in  VISITOR'S COUNTRY
Indonesia 10.00 PM, WIB
United States and its surrounding
11.00 AM, EDT
Singapore, Malaysia, Mid Indonesia 11.00 PM, SGT | MYT | WITA
Japan, East Indonesia 00.00 AM, JST | WIT
Central Europe 05.00 PM, CET
British, Central Africa 04.00 PM, BST | CAT
Greenwich, Universal 03.00 PM, GMT | UTC

DATE
Augustus 29, 2021

STADIUM
Camp Nou

Live Streaming and Highlights Barcelona vs Getafe

*Live streaming will be broadcast at least 40 minutes before Kick-Off
*The match highlights will be broadcast after the match is over
*Press the "JOIN TELEGRAM" button to join our Telegram Channel and Group
*Press the "JOIN WHATSAPP" button to join our WA's Group


Iklan Atas Artikel

Iklan Tengah Artikel 1

Iklan Tengah Artikel 2

Iklan Bawah Artikel