Advertisement

Chelsea vs Crystal Palace | Premier League



Chelsea vs Crystal Palace | Premier League | Matchweek - 1

FANSBASIA - Football Live Streaming. 

Chelsea v Crystal Palace, the opening match of the 2021-2022 Premier League teams, will take place at Stamford Bridge on Saturday 14 August 2021.

After successfully winning the Champions League 2020-2021. And in the European Super Cup this season, Chelsea have become one of the favorites to win the Premier League, and Thomas Tuchel's team is considered to be very capable of competing in the major English league.

The presence of goal-hungry striker and former Chelsea player Romelu Lukaku makes Chelsea's attacking line even stronger, but the striker is not expected to appear for Chelsea when he faces Crystal Palace in this first game.

However, when Patrick Vieira took his place at Crystal Palace, Chelsea were already well prepared for their first Premier League game 2021-22, as evidenced by their success in the UCL Champions League and UEFA Super Cup yesterday.

Watch EPL 2021-2022, Chelsea vs Crystal Palace only on Fansbasia - Football Live Streaming.

Table of  Content
  • Match Preview
  • Match Schedule
  • Live Streaming and Highlights


Match Schedule Chelsea vs Crystal Palace

Here we have collected information about today's match between Chelsea vs Crystal Palace
such as the match to be played, the time and date of the game and the stadium or venue for the match to be held.

CHAMPIONSHIP
Premier League

MATCH PLAY
Chelsea vs Crystal Palace

TIME in  VISITOR'S COUNTRY
Indonesia 09.00 PM, WIB
United States and its surrounding
10.00 AM, EDT
Singapore, Malaysia, Mid Indonesia 10.00 PM, SGT | MYT | WITA
Japan, East Indonesia 11.00 PM, JST | WIT
Central Europe 04.00 PM, CET
British, Central Africa 03.00 PM, BST | CAT
Greenwich, Universal 02.00 PM, GMT | UTC

DATE
Augustus 14, 2021

STADIUM
Stamford Bridge

Live Streaming and Highlights Chelsea vs Crystal Palace

*Live streaming will be broadcast at least 40 minutes before Kick-Off
*The match highlights will be broadcast after the match is over
*Press the "JOIN TELEGRAM" button to join our Telegram Channel and Group
*Press the "JOIN WHATSAPP" button to join our WA's Group


Iklan Atas Artikel

Iklan Tengah Artikel 1

Iklan Tengah Artikel 2

Iklan Bawah Artikel