X

Advertisement

Brentford vs Arsenal | Premier League



The Match Brentford vs Arsenal | Premier League | Matchweek - 1

FANSBASIA -.  Brentford vs Arsenal, the first EPL English Premier League 2021-2022 match, the match will be held at the Brentford Community Stadium, Friday 13 August 2021.

Newly promoted Brentford will start their Premier League journey against Arsenal to mark their return to top-flight football since 1947, the Brentford manager Thomas Frank has also been optimistic ahead of their previous opener against Arsenal, Brentford has also faced several other Premier League sides in pre-season games.

Wins against Watford and Valencia could be important points during pre-season, the club with the bee logo was otherwise dominant over other teams from lower leagues during pre-season matches.

Meanwhile, Arsenal had a poor record in their pre-season, losing three in six games, including losing to Chelsea and Tottenham Hotspur in two big games.

However, the Gunners have a good record every time they appear in the opening match or the inaugural match of the new Premier League season, 3 appearances in the opening match, Arsenal managed to win against West Brom in the 2008-2009 Premier League, against Leicester City 2017-2018, as well as against Fulham in the 2020-2021 season.

Due to absence from European competition this season, Arsenal under Mikel Arteta can certainly focus fully on doing their best in the Premier League season 2021-2022.

Watch the opening match of the EPL 2021-2022 season, Brentford vs Arsenal on Fansbasia

Table of  Content
  • Match Preview
  • Match Schedule
  • Live Streaming and Highlights

Match Schedule Brentford vs Arsenal

Here we have collected information about today's match between Brentford vs Arsenal
such as the match to be played, the time and date of the game and the stadium or venue for the match to be held.

CHAMPIONSHIP
EPL | Premier League

MATCH PLAY
Brentford vs Arsenal

TIME in  VISITOR'S COUNTRY
Indonesia 02.00 AM, WIB
United States and its surrounding
03.00 PM, EDT
Singapore, Malaysia, Mid Indonesia 03.00 AM, SGT | MYT | WITA
Japan, East Indonesia 04.00 AM, JST | WIT
Central Europe 09.00 PM, CET
British, Central Africa 08.00 PM, BST | CAT
Greenwich, Universal 07.00 PM, GMT | UTC


DATE
July 3, 2021

STADIUM
Brentford Community

Live Streaming and Highlights Brentford vs Arsenal

*Live streaming will be broadcast at least 40 minutes before Kick-Off
*The match highlights will be broadcast after the match is over
*Press the "JOIN TELEGRAM" button to join our Telegram Channel and Group
*Press the "JOIN WHATSAPP" button to join our WA's Group


Iklan Atas Artikel

Iklan Tengah Artikel 1

Iklan Tengah Artikel 2

Iklan Bawah Artikel