X

Advertisement

[El-Clasico Legends] Barcelona legends vs Real Madrid Leyendas | Friendly Match | Info live streaming and match highlights



FANSBASIA -.  BARCELONA Legends vs REAL MADRID Leyendas, a friendly match between legendary players from Barcelona and Real Madrid, the match will be held at the Bloomfield stadium on Wednesday, 21 July 2021 or on Tuesday, 20 July 2021 local time.

Barcelona legends will be strengthened by famous players throughout history, as well as Real Madrid leyendas.

Names such as Ronaldinho, Rivaldo, Ronaldo, Roberto Carlos and other legendary names will participate in this friendly match.

Although this is only a friendly match, it is still titled El Clasico which means it is very worth watching together.

How will these legendary players compete in the future? let's watch together the match between BARCELONA legends vs REAL MADRID leyendas on Fansbasia - Barca TV.

TABLE of CONTENT
  • Match Preview
  • Match Schedule
  • Live Streaming and Highlights
MATCH SCHEDULE
Here we have collected information about today's match between BARCELONA vs REAL MADRID
such as the match to be played, the time and date of the game and the stadium or venue for the match to be held.

CHAMPIONSHIP
Friendly Match

MATCH PLAY
BARCELONA vs REAL MADRID

TIME in  VISITOR'S COUNTRY
Indonesia 00.30 AM, WIB
United States and its surrounding
01.30 PM, EDT
Singapore, Malaysia, Mid Indonesia 01.30 AM, SGT | MYT | WITA
Japan, East Indonesia 02.30 AM, JST | WIT
Central Europe 07.30 PM, CET
British, Central Africa 06.30 PM, BST | CAT
Greenwich, Universal 05.30 PM, GMT | UTC


DATE
July 21, 2021

STADIUM
Bloomfield

LIVE STREMING and HIGHLIGHTS
*Press the "JOIN TELEGRAM" button to join our Telegram Channel and Group
*Press the "JOIN WHATSAPP" button to join our WA's Group

Live streaming on - Barca TV+.


Iklan Atas Artikel

Iklan Tengah Artikel 1

Iklan Tengah Artikel 2

Iklan Bawah Artikel