X

Advertisement

Portugal vs France | EURO 2020 | Info Live Streaming




FANSBASIA -. PORTUGAL vs FRANCE. The defending champions of the Portugal national team will face the world champions of the French national team in the third round of the Group F phase of Euro 2020, on Thursday, June 24, 2021 or Wednesday, June 23, 2021. Portugal will qualify or not through this match at the Puskas Arena, Budapest.

France currently leads Group F standings with 4 points and a +1 goal difference. Below that, there are Germany (3 points; +1 goal difference), Portugal (3 points; +1 goal difference), and Hungary (1 point; -3 goal difference).
France has already qualified with a guaranteed finish in the top three. France will finish as group winners if they win, or if they draw and Germany fail to beat Hungary.

Meanwhile, Cristiano Ronaldo and his friends will qualify if they don't lose. They will finish as group winners if they win and Germany fail to beat Hungary. However, they would have finished fourth if they lost and Germany lost too.
Even though it was only a 1-1 draw against Hungary in the second match, the pressure on the French camp was not as great as that felt by Portugal. The cause was of course the 2-4 defeat to Germany, where two of the four opposing goals were the own result of their own players, namely Raphael Guerreiro and Ruben Dias.

Portugal wants to ensure qualification in this final match, but France seems ready to avenge defeat in the final of Euro 2016.

Watch the full bigmatch PORTUGAL vs FRANCE only on FANSBASIA.

TABLE of CONTENT
  • Match Preview
  • Match Schedule
  • Live Streaming
MATCH SCHEDULE
Here we have collected information about today's match between PORTUGAL vs FRANCE
such as the match to be played, the time and date of the game and the stadium or venue for the match to be held.

CHAMPIONSHIP
EURO2020

MATCH PLAY
PORTUGAL vs FRANCE

TIME in MOST VISITORS

02.00 AM, WIB
03.00 PM, EDT
04.00 AM, JST
09.00 PM, CET
08.00 PM, BST
07.00 PM, GMT


DATE
June 24, 2021

STADIUM
Puskas Ferenc

LIVE STREMING
*Press the red "LIVE HERE" button to watch the match live
*Press the "JOIN TELEGRAM" button to join our Telegram Channel and Group
*Press the "JOIN WHATSAPP" button to join our WA's Group


Iklan Atas Artikel

Iklan Tengah Artikel 1

Iklan Tengah Artikel 2

Iklan Bawah Artikel